WE KNOW HEALTHCARE. WE GET RESULTS

We partner with our clients to deliver strategic, integrated communications solutions to key decision-makers through the proven strength of our brands, when and where our clients need it.

We Have Experience

With over 28 brands spanning 16 markets, UBM Medica, a division of UBM Americas, is one of the largest healthcare media and publishing companies in the United States. For over 150 years, our unique blend of content has served the informational needs of over 1,000,000 decision makers who cover the patient care spectrum — from primary care physicians and specialists who diagnose and treat, to payers and pharmacists who influence how that care is provided.

UBM Medica Publishing

UBM Medica

Georgiann DeCenzo

EVP/Managing Director
440-891-2688
georgiann.decenzo@ubm.com

Sarah Cameron Mifsud

VP, Digital Solutions
203-523-7055
sarah.mifsud@ubm.com

Ken Sylvia

VP, Group Publisher
732-346-3017
ken.sylvia@ubm.com

Eric Temple-Morris

VP, Medical & Dental Business Solutions
503-203-1060
eric.temple-morris@ubm.com

David Donovan

VP, Digital Products
203-523-7103
david.donovan@ubm.com

Amy Erdman

VP, Marketing
203-523-7041
amy.erdman@ubm.com

Sara Michael

VP, Content & Strategy
203-523-7101
sara.michael@ubm.com

Life Sciences Group

a Division of UBM Americas

Tom Ehardt

EVP/Senior Managing Director
tom.ehardt@ubm.com

Francis Heid

VP, Media Operations
francis.heid@ubm.com

Joy Puzzo

VP, Audience Development & Marketing
joy.puzzo@ubm.com

Don't be shy - get in touch!

If you’re interested in working together, send us an inquiry. We’ll get back to you as soon as we can!

CONTACT US