Women's Health

Even today, childbirth remains subject to unpredictable complications, while women continue to need accurate diagnoses and effective treatment for gynecologic issues. Our peer-reviewed content provides obstetricians and gynecologists with relevant, authoritative, expert advice.

Contemporary OB/GYN generic cover

SALES

Aviva Belsky
Group Publisher
732-346-3044
abelsky@advanstar.com

Alison O’Connor
Associate Publisher
732-346-3075
aoconnor@advanstar.com

Don Berman
Sales Director, Digital Media
203-523-7013
dberman@advanstar.com

Joanna Shippoli
Account Manager Recruitment Advertising
440-891-2615
jshippoli@advanstar.com

Renee Schuster
List Account Executive
440-891-2613
rschuster@advanstar.com

EDITORIAL

Teresa McNulty
Group Content Director
440-891-2648
tmcnulty@advanstar.com

Susan C. Olmstead
Content Channel Director
440-891-2644
solmstead@advanstar.com

Miranda Hester
Content Specialist
440-891-2686
mhester@advanstar.com