Women's Health

Even today, childbirth remains subject to unpredictable complications, while women continue to need accurate diagnoses and effective treatment for gynecologic issues. Our peer-reviewed content provides obstetricians and gynecologists with relevant, authoritative, expert advice.

Contemporary OB/GYN generic cover

SALES

Aviva Belsky
Group Publisher
732-346-3044
aviva.belsky@ubm.com

Alison O’Connor
Associate Publisher
732-346-3075
alison.oconnor@ubm.com

Don Berman
Sales Director, Digital Media
203-523-7013
don.berman@ubm.com

Joanna Shippoli
Account Manager Recruitment Advertising
440-891-2615
joanna.shippoli@ubm.com

Renee Schuster
List Account Executive
440-891-2613
renee.schuster@ubm.com

EDITORIAL

Teresa McNulty
Group Content Director
440-891-2648
teresa.mcnulty@ubm.com

Susan C. Olmstead
Content Channel Director
440-891-2644
susan.olmstead@ubm.com

Miranda Hester
Content Specialist
440-891-2686
miranda.hester@ubm.com