Sales Contacts

Contact Person
Aviva Belsky
Group Publisher
Phone: 732-346-3044
Email: aviva.belsky@ubm.com

Contact Person
Alison O’Connor
Associate Publisher
Phone: 732-346-3075
Email: alison.oconnor@ubm.com

Contact Person
Don Berman
Sales Director, Digital Media
Phone: 203-523-7013
Email: don.berman@ubm.com

Contact Person
Joanna Shippoli
Account Manager Recruitment Advertising
Phone: 440-891-2615
Email: joanna.shippoli@ubm.com

Contact Person
Renee Schuster
List Account Executive
Phone: 440-891-2613
Email: renee.schuster@ubm.com

Editorial Contacts

Contact Person
Teresa McNulty
Group Content Director
Phone: 440-891-2648
Email: teresa.mcnulty@ubm.com

Contact Person
Susan C. Olmstead
Content Channel Director
Phone: 440-891-2644
Email: susan.olmstead@ubm.com

Contact Person
Miranda Hester
Content Specialist
Phone: 440-891-2686
Email: miranda.hester@ubm.com