Primary Care

Primary care is the essential point of first contact and continuing treatment for patients, whether already inside or newly entering the healthcare system. We provide clinical solutions and educational tools for preventive and curative care, helping practitioners be more effective in their day-to-day duties.



Medical Economics generic cover

SALES:

Eric Temple-Morris
Publisher & VP, Client Solutions/Sales
503-203-1060
eric.temple-morris@ubm.com

Ana Santiso
National Account Manager
732-346-3032
asantiso@advanstar.com

Monique Michowski
National Account Manager
732-346-3098
mmichowski@advanstar.com

David DePinho
Director, Strategic Content Solutions
732-346-3053
ddepinho@advanstar.com

John Currid
National Sales Manager
212-600-3134
john.currid@ubm.com

Dan Adams
Account Director
203-252-0937
daniel.adams@ubm.com

Alex Cal
Account Director
203-523-7042
alex.cal@ubm.com

Tod McCloskey
Sales Manager
Classified/Display Advertising
440-891-2739
tmccloskey@advanstar.com

Joanna Shippoli
Account Manager
Recruitment Advertising
440-891-2615
jshippoli@advanstar.com

Renee Schuster
List Account Executive
440-891-2613
rschuster@advanstar.com


EDITORIAL

Keith Martin
Content Channel Director
203-523-7112
keith.martin@ubm.com

Chris Mazzolini, MS
Content Manager
440-891-2797
cmazzolini@advanstar.com

Jeff Bendix, MA
Senior Editor
440-891-2684
jbendix@advanstar.com



Physicians Practice

SALES

Eric Temple-Morris
Publisher & VP Client Solutions/Sales
503-203-1060
eric.temple-morris@ubm.com

John Currid
Associate Publisher
212-600-3134
john.currid@ubm.com

Tod McCloskey
Account Executive
440-891-2739
tmccloskey@advanstar.com


EDITORIAL

Keith Martin
Content Channel Director
203-523-7112
keith.martin@ubm.com

Gabriel S. Perna
Managing Editor
203-523-7058
gabriel.perna@ubm.com

Erica Sprey
Associate Editor
203-523-7118
erica.sprey@ubm.com



Consultant Live

SALES

Dan Adams
Account Director
203-252-0937
daniel.adams@ubm.com

Alex Cal
Account Director
203-523-7042
alex.cal@ubm.com


EDITORIAL

Grace Halsey
Senior Editor
203-523-7011
grace.halsey@ubm.com