Primary Care

Primary care is the essential point of first contact and continuing treatment for patients, whether already inside or newly entering the healthcare system. We provide clinical solutions and educational tools for preventive and curative care, helping practitioners be more effective in their day-to-day duties.

Medical Economics generic cover

SALES:

Eric Temple-Morris
Publisher & VP, Client Solutions/Sales
503-203-1060
eric.temple-morris@ubm.com

Ana Santiso
Associate Publisher
732-346-3032
ana.santiso@ubm.com 

John Currid
Associate Publisher
212-600-3134
john.currid@ubm.com

Monique Michowski
National Account Manager
732-346-3098
monique.michowski@ubm.com

David DePinho
Director, Strategic Content Solutions
732-346-3053
david.depinho@ubm.com

Alex Cal
Account Director
203-523-7042
alex.cal@ubm.com

Tod McCloskey
Account Executive
440-891-2639
tod.mccloskey@ubm.com

Joanna Shippoli
Account Manager
Recruitment Advertising
440-891-2615
joanna.shippoli@ubm.com

Renee Schuster
List Account Executive
440-891-2613
renee.schuster@ubm.com

EDITORIAL

Keith Martin
Content Channel Director
203-523-7112
keith.martin@ubm.com

Chris Mazzolini, MS
Content Manager
440-891-2697
chris.mazzolini@ubm.com

Jeff Bendix, MA
Senior Editor
440-891-2684
jeff.bendix@ubm.com

Physicians Practice

SALES

Eric Temple-Morris
Publisher & VP Client Solutions/Sales
503-203-1060
eric.temple-morris@ubm.com

John Currid
Associate Publisher
212-600-3134
john.currid@ubm.com

Tod McCloskey
Account Executive
440-891-2639
tod.mccloskey@ubm.com

EDITORIAL

Keith Martin
Content Channel Director
203-523-7112
keith.martin@ubm.com

Gabriel S. Perna
Managing Editor
203-523-7058
gabriel.perna@ubm.com

Erica Sprey
Associate Editor
203-523-7118
erica.sprey@ubm.com

Consultant Live

SALES

Alex Cal
Account Director
203-523-7042
alex.cal@ubm.com

EDITORIAL

Grace Halsey
Senior Editor
203-523-7011
grace.halsey@ubm.com