Sales Contacts

Ana Santiso
Associate Publisher
Phone: 732-346-3032
Email: ana.santiso@ubm.com

John Currid
Associate Publisher
Phone: 212-600-3134
Email: john.currid@ubm.com

Monique Michowski
National Account Manager
Phone: 732-346-3098
Email: monique.michowski@ubm.com

Alex Cal
Senior Manager, Digital Media
Phone: 203-523-7042
Email: alex.cal@ubm.com

Tod McCloskey
Account Executive
Phone: 440-891-2639
Email: tod.mccloskey@ubm.com

Joanna Shippoli
Account Manager Recruitment Advertising
Phone: 440-891-2615
Email: joanna.shippoli@ubm.com

Renee Schuster
List Account Executive
Phone: 440-891-2613
Email: renee.schuster@ubm.com

Editorial Contacts

Keith Martin
Content Channel Director
Phone: 203-523-7112
Email: keith.martin@ubm.com

Chris Mazzolini, MS
Content Manager
Phone: 440-891-2697
Email: chris.mazzolini@ubm.com

Jeff Bendix, MA
Senior Editor
Phone: 440-891-2684
Email: jeff.bendix@ubm.com

Sales Contacts

Eric Temple-Morris
VP Medical & Dental Business Solutions
Phone: 503-203-1060
Email: eric.temple-morris@ubm.com

John Currid
Associate Publisher
Phone: 212-600-3134
Email: john.currid@ubm.com

Tod McCloskey
Account Executive
Phone: 440-891-2639
Email: tod.mccloskey@ubm.com

Editorial Contacts

Keith Martin
Content Channel Director
Phone: 203-523-7112
Email: keith.martin@ubm.com

Gabriel S. Perna
Managing Editor
Phone: 203-523-7058
Email: gabriel.perna@ubm.com

Erica Sprey
Associate Editor
Phone: 203-523-7118
Email: erica.sprey@ubm.com

Sales Contacts

Alex Cal
Senior Manager, Digital Media
Phone: 203-523-7042
Email: alex.cal@ubm.com

Heather Shankman
Sales Manager, Digital Solutions
Phone: 908-642-1158
Email: heather.shankman@ubm.com

Editorial Contacts

Grace Halsey
Senior Editor
Phone: 203-523-7011
Email: grace.halsey@ubm.com