Sales Contacts

William Mulderry
Group Publisher
Phone: 732-346-3071
Email: william.mulderry@ubm.com

Mark Hildebrand
Associate Publisher
Phone: 732-346-3006
Email: mark.hildebrand@ubm.com

Alex Cal
Senior Manager, Digital Media
Phone: 203-523-7042
Email: alex.cal@ubm.com

Dan Gallo
Sales Manager, Digital Media
Phone: 203-523-7037
Email: daniel.gallo@ubm.com

Patrick Carmody
Account Manager
Classified/Display Advertising
Phone: 440-891-2621
Email: patrick.carmody@ubm.com

Joanna Shippoli
Account Manager, Recruitment Advertising
Phone: 440-891-2615
Email: joanna.shippoli@ubm.com

Renee Schuster
List Account Executive
Phone: 440-891-2613
Email: renee.schuster@ubm.com

Editorial Contacts

Susan Kweskin
Editorial Director
Phone: 440-891-2692
Email: susan.kweskin@ubm.com

Mark Lowery
Content Editor
Phone: 440-891-2605
Email: mark.lowery@ubm.com

Sales Contacts

Alex Cal
Senior Manager, Digital Media
Phone: 203-523-7042
Email: alex.cal@ubm.com