Pediatrics

To keep doing what they love, pediatricians face challenges including diagnostic conundrums, healthcare reform, work-life balance, and limited resources. We support and advance their professional development through in-depth, peer-reviewed articles, case studies, and news and trends coverage.

Contemporary Peds generic cover

SALES

Aviva Belsky
Group Publisher
732-346-3044
abelsky@advanstar.com

Diane Carpenteri
Associate Publisher
732-346-3092
dcarpenteri@advanstar.com

Don Berman
Sales Director, Digital Media
203-523-7013
dberman@advanstar.com

Joanna Shippoli
Account Manager Recruitment Advertising
440-891-2615
jshippoli@advanstar.com

Renee Schuster
List Account Executive
440-891-2613
rschuster@advanstar.com

EDITORIAL

Teresa McNulty
Group Content Director
440-891-2648
tmcnulty@advanstar.com

Catherine M. Radwan
Content Managing Editor
440-891-2636
cradwan@advanstar.com

Miranda Hester
Content Specialist
440-891-2686
mhester@advanstar.com