Sales Contacts

Aviva Belsky
Group Publisher
Phone: 732-346-3044
Email: aviva.belsky@ubm.com

Diane Carpenteri
Associate Publisher
Phone: 732-346-3092
Email: diane.carpenteri@ubm.com

Don Berman
Sales Director, Digital Media
Phone: 203-523-7013
Email: don.berman@ubm.com

Joanna Shippoli
Account Manager Recruitment Advertising
Phone: 440-891-2615
Email: joanna.shippoli@ubm.com

Renee Schuster
List Account Executive
Phone: 440-891-2613
Email: renee.schuster@ubm.com

Editorial Contacts

Teresa McNulty
Group Content Director
Phone: 440-891-2648
Email: teresa.mcnulty@ubm.com

Catherine M. Radwan
Content Managing Editor
Phone: 440-891-2636
Email: catherine.radwan@ubm.com

Miranda Hester
Content Specialist
Phone: 440-891-2686
Email: miranda.hester@ubm.com