Pediatrics

To keep doing what they love, pediatricians face challenges including diagnostic conundrums, healthcare reform, work-life balance, and limited resources. We support and advance their professional development through in-depth, peer-reviewed articles, case studies, and news and trends coverage.

Contemporary Peds generic cover

SALES

Aviva Belsky
Group Publisher
732-346-3044
aviva.belsky@ubm.com

Diane Carpenteri
Associate Publisher
732-346-3092
diane.carpenteri@ubm.com

Don Berman
Sales Director, Digital Media
203-523-7013
don.berman@ubm.com

Joanna Shippoli
Account Manager Recruitment Advertising
440-891-2615
joanna.shippoli@ubm.com

Renee Schuster
List Account Executive
440-891-2613
renee.schuster@ubm.com

EDITORIAL

Teresa McNulty
Group Content Director
440-891-2648
teresa.mcnulty@ubm.com

Catherine M. Radwan
Content Managing Editor
440-891-2636
catherine.radwan@ubm.com

Miranda Hester
Content Specialist
440-891-2686
miranda.hester@ubm.com