Oncology

The National Cancer Institute reports 17,000 physicians helping 13 million U.S. patients battle cancer.¬† With 25 years of service to the oncology healthcare community, we have expanded our network of treatment and practice resources to meet the needs of today’s busy cancer care specialists.

Oncology

SALES

Brett Baxter
Associate VP, Oncology Franchise Director
374-327-1316
brett.baxter@ubm.com

Amy Birnbach
Group Publisher
201-984-6265
amy.birnbach@ubm.com

Kati Barbieri

Sales Representative
203-523-7111
kati.barbieri@ubm.com

EDITORIAL

Nora Ray
Editorial Director
203-216-1511
nora.ray@ubm.com

Susan Beck
Executive Editor
203-523-7084
susan.beck@ubm.com

Anne Landry
Executive Editor
212-929-4624
anne.landry@ubm.com

Ian Ingram
Managing Editor, Cancer Network
203-523-7117
ian.ingram@ubm.com

Melissa Owen
Copy Editor
203-523-7062
melissa.owen@ubm.com

Cancer Network

SALES

Brett Baxter
Associate VP, Digital Solutions
347-327-1316
brett.baxter@ubm.com

Kati Barbieri
Sales Representative
203-523-7111
kati.barbieri@ubm.com

EDITORIAL

Nora Ray
Editorial Director
203-216-1511
nora.ray@ubm.com

Susan Beck
Executive Editor
203-523-7084
susan.beck@ubm.com

Anne Landry
Executive Editor
212-929-4624
anne.landry@ubm.com

Ian Ingram
Managing Editor, Cancer Network
203-523-7117
ian.ingram@ubm.com

Melissa Owen
Copy Editor
203-523-7062
melissa.owen@ubm.com

OncoTherapy Network

SALES

Brett Baxter
Associate VP, Digital Solutions
347-327-1316
brett.baxter@ubm.com

Kati Barbieri
Sales Representative
203-523-7111
kati.barbieri@ubm.com

EDITORIAL

Michelle Bragazzi
Editor
419-419-0720
michelle.bragazzi@ubm.com