Sales Contacts

Contact Person
Brett Baxter
Associate VP, Oncology Franchise Director
Phone: 374-327-1316
Email: brett.baxter@ubm.com

Contact Person
Amy Birnbach
Group Publisher
Phone: 201-984-6265
Email: amy.birnbach@ubm.com

Contact Person
Kati Barbieri
Sales Representative
Phone: 203-523-7111
Email: kati.barbieri@ubm.com

Contact Person
John Maillard
Digital Sales Manager
Phone: 732-346-3005
Email: john.maillard@ubm.com

Editorial Contacts

Contact Person
Nora Ray
Editorial Director
Phone: 203-216-1511
Email: nora.ray@ubm.com

Contact Person
Susan Beck
Executive Editor
Phone: 203-523-7084
Email: susan.beck@ubm.com

Contact Person
Anne Landry
Executive Editor
Phone: 212-929-4624
Email: anne.landry@ubm.com

Contact Person
Ian Ingram
Managing Editor, Cancer Network
Phone: 203-523-7117
Email: ian.ingram@ubm.com

Contact Person
Melissa Owen
Copy Editor
Phone: 203-523-7062
Email: melissa.owen@ubm.com

Sales Contacts

Contact Person
Brett Baxter
Associate VP, Oncology Franchise Director
Phone: 374-327-1316
Email: brett.baxter@ubm.com

Contact Person
Kati Barbieri
Sales Representative
Phone: 203-523-7111
Email: kati.barbieri@ubm.com

Contact Person
John Maillard
Digital Sales Manager
Phone: 732-346-3005
Email: john.maillard@ubm.com

Editorial Contacts

Contact Person
Nora Ray
Editorial Director
Phone: 203-216-1511
Email: nora.ray@ubm.com

Contact Person
Susan Beck
Executive Editor
Phone: 203-523-7084
Email: susan.beck@ubm.com

Contact Person
Anne Landry
Executive Editor
Phone: 212-929-4624
Email: anne.landry@ubm.com

Contact Person
Ian Ingram
Managing Editor, Cancer Network
Phone: 203-523-7117
Email: ian.ingram@ubm.com

Contact Person
Melissa Owen
Copy Editor
Phone: 203-523-7062
Email: melissa.owen@ubm.com

Sales Contacts

Contact Person
Brett Baxter
Associate VP, Oncology Franchise Director
Phone: 374-327-1316
Email: brett.baxter@ubm.com

Contact Person
Kati Barbieri
Sales Representative
Phone: 203-523-7111
Email: kati.barbieri@ubm.com

Contact Person
John Maillard
Digital Sales Manager
Phone: 732-346-3005
Email: john.maillard@ubm.com

Editorial Contacts

Contact Person
Michelle Bragazzi
Editor
Phone: 419-419-0720
Email: michelle.bragazzi@ubm.com