Sales Contacts

Contact Person
William Mulderry
Group Publisher
Phone: 732-346-3071
Email: william.mulderry@ubm.com

Contact Person
Mark Hildebrand
National Account Manager
Phone: 732-346-3006
Email: mark.hildebrand@ubm.com

Contact Person
Alex Cal
Senior Manager, Digital Media
Phone: 203-523-7042
Email: alex.cal@ubm.com

Contact Person
Dan Gallo
Sales Manager, Digital Media
Phone: 203-523-7037
Email: daniel.gallo@ubm.com

Contact Person
Patrick Carmody
Account Manager Classified/Display Advertising
Phone: 440-891-2621
Email: patrick.carmody@ubm.com

Contact Person
Joanna Shippoli
Account Manager Recruitment Advertising
Phone: 440-891-2615
Email: joanna.shippoli@ubm.com

Contact Person
Renee Schuster
List Account Executive
Phone: 440-891-2613
Email: renee.schuster@ubm.com

Editorial Contacts

Contact Person
Aubrey Westgate
Executive Editor
Phone: 203-523-7116
Email: aubrey.westgate@ubm.com

Contact Person
Tracey Walker
Content Manager
Phone: 440-891-2632
Email: tracey.walker@ubm.com