Sales Contacts

William Mulderry
Group Publisher
Phone: 732-346-3071
Email: william.mulderry@ubm.com

Greg Byam
Director, Managed Market Solutions
Phone: 973-294-0998
Email: greg.byam@ubm.com

Dan Gallo
Director, National Accounts
Phone: 203-523-7037
Email: daniel.gallo@ubm.com

Patrick Carmody
Account Manager Classified/Display Advertising
Phone: 440-891-2621
Email: patrick.carmody@ubm.com

Joanna Shippoli
Account Manager Recruitment Advertising
Phone: 440-891-2615
Email: joanna.shippoli@ubm.com

Renee Schuster
List Account Executive
Phone: 440-891-2613
Email: renee.schuster@ubm.com

Editorial Contacts

Aubrey Westgate
Executive Editor
Phone: 203-523-7116
Email: aubrey.westgate@ubm.com

Tracey Walker
Content Manager
Phone: 440-891-2632
Email: tracey.walker@ubm.com