Sales Contacts

Contact Person
Leo Avila
Group Publisher
Phone: 302-239-5665
Email: leo.avila@ubm.com

Contact Person
Erin Schlussel Stever
Associate Publisher
Phone: 215-962-5399
Email: erin.schlussel@ubm.com

Contact Person
Cherie Pearson
National Account Manager
Phone: 609-636-0172
Email: cherie.pearson@ubm.com

Contact Person
Tamara Phillips
Sales Manager
Phone: 440-891-2613
Email: tamara.phillips@ubm.com

Contact Person
Tod McCloskey
Account Executive
Phone: 440-891-2639
Email: tod.mccloskey@ubm.com

Contact Person
Joanna Shippoli
Account Manager Recruitment Advertising
Phone: 440-891-2615
Email: joanna.shippoli@ubm.com

Contact Person
Renee Schuster
List Account Executive
Phone: 440-891-2613
Email: renee.schuster@ubm.com

Editorial Contacts

Contact Person
Mark L. Dlugoss
Group Content Director
Phone: 440-891-2633
Email: mark.dlugoss@ubm.com

Contact Person
Sheryl Stevenson
Content Channel Director
Phone: 440-891-2625
Email: sheryl.stevenson@ubm.com

Contact Person
Jolie Higazi
Content Specialist
Phone: 440-891-2608
Email: jolie.higazi@ubm.com

Sales Contacts

Contact Person
Leo Avila
Group Publisher
Phone: 302-239-5665
Email: leo.avila@ubm.com

Contact Person
James Tate
European Sales Manager
Phone: 44 (0) 2392 356 075
Email: james.tate@ubm.com

Contact Person
Erin Schlussel Stever
Associate Publisher
Phone: 215-962-5399
Email: erin.schlussel@ubm.com

Contact Person
Barbara Williams
Sales Operations Administrator
Phone: 44 (0) 1244 629 306
Email: barbara.williams@ubm.com

Contact Person
Renee Schuster
List Account Executive
Phone: 440-891-2613
Email: renee.schuster@ubm.com

Editorial Contacts

Contact Person
Mark L. Dlugoss
Group Content Director
Phone: 440-891-2633
Email: mark.dlugoss@ubm.com

Contact Person
Sheryl Stevenson
Content Channel Director
Phone: 440-891-2625
Email: sheryl.stevenson@ubm.com

Sales Contacts

Contact Person
Leo Avila
Group Publisher
Phone: 302-239-5665
Email: leo.avila@ubm.com

Contact Person
Erin Schlussel Stever
Associate Publisher
Phone: 215-962-5399
Email: erin.schlussel@ubm.com

Contact Person
Cherie Pearson
National Account Manager
Phone: 609-636-0172
Email: cherie.pearson@ubm.com

Contact Person
Tamara Phillips
Sales Manager
Phone: 440-891-2613
Email: tamara.phillips@ubm.com

Contact Person
Tod McCloskey
Account Executive
Phone: 440-891-2639
Email: tod.mccloskey@ubm.com

Contact Person
Joanna Shippoli
Account Manager Recruitment Advertising
Phone: 440-891-2615
Email: joanna.shippoli@ubm.com

Contact Person
Renee Schuster
List Account Executive
Phone: 440-891-2613
Email: renee.schuster@ubm.com

Editorial Contacts

Contact Person
Mark L. Dlugoss
Group Content Director
Phone: 440-891-2633
Email: mark.dlugoss@ubm.com

Contact Person
Gretchyn M. Bailey, MCLC, FAAO
Content Channel Director
Phone: 215-412-0214
Email: gretchen.bailey@ubm.com

Contact Person
Giovanni Castelli
Content Specialist
Phone: 440-891-2602
Email: giovanni.castelli@ubm.com