Sales Contacts

Leo Avila
Group Publisher
Phone: 302-239-5665
Email: leo.avila@ubm.com

Don Berman
Sales Director, Digital Media
Phone: 203-523-7013
Email: don.berman@ubm.com

Amy Ammon
Publisher
Phone: 732-346-3089
Email: amy.ammon@ubm.com

Tamara Phillips
Sales Manager
Phone: 440-891-2613
Email: tamara.phillips@ubm.com

Alexis O’Connor
National Account Manager
Phone: 732-346-3004
Email: alexis.oconnor@ubm.com

Joanna Shippoli
Account Manager Recruitment Advertising
Phone: 440-891-2615
Email: joanna.shippoli@ubm.com

Editorial Contacts

Teresa McNulty
Group Content Director
Phone: 440-891-2648
Email: tmcnulty@advanstar.com

Miranda Hester
Associate Editor
Phone: 440-891-2686
Email: miranda.hester@ubm.com

Heather Onorati
Content Channel Director
Phone: 440-826-2868
Email: honorati@advanstar.com

Eliza Cabana
Aesthetic Content Editor
Phone: 440-891-2671
Email: eliza.cabana@advanstar.com

Amy Reyes
Managing Editor
Phone: 440-891-2729
Email: amy.reyes@ubm.com

Sales Contacts

Leo Avila
Group Publisher
Phone: 302-239-5665
Email: leo.avila@ubm.com

Don Berman
Sales Director, Digital Media
Phone: 203-523-7013
Email: don.berman@ubm.com

Amy Ammon
Publisher
Phone: 732-346-3089
Email: amy.ammon@ubm.com

Tamara Phillips
Sales Manager
Phone: 440-891-2613
Email: tamara.phillips@ubm.com

Alexis O’Connor
National Account Manager
Phone: 732-346-3004
Email: alexis.oconnor@ubm.com

Joanna Shippoli
Account Manager Recruitment Advertising
Phone: 440-891-2615
Email: joanna.shippoli@ubm.com

Editorial Contacts

Teresa McNulty
Group Content Editor
Phone: 440-891-2648
Email: teresa.mcnulty@ubm.com

Miranda Hester
Associate Editor
Phone: 440-891-2686
Email: miranda.hester@ubm.com

Heather Onorati
Content Channel Director
Phone: 440-826-2868
Email: honorati@advanstar.com

Eliza Cabana
Aesthetic Content Editor
Phone: 440-891-2671
Email: eliza.cabana@advanstar.com

Amy Reyes
Managing Editor
Phone: 440-891-2729
Email: amy.reyes@ubm.com