Sales Contacts

Contact Person
Amy Ammon
Publisher
Phone: 732-346-3089
Email: amy.ammon@ubm.com

Contact Person
Diane Kebabjian
National Account Manager
Phone: 732-346-3034
Email: diane.kebabjian@ubm.com

Contact Person
Don Berman
Sales Director, Digital Media
Phone: 203-523-7013
Email: don.berman@ubm.com

Contact Person
Tamara Phillips
Sales Manager
Phone: 440-891-2613
Email: tamara.phillips@ubm.com

Contact Person
Joanna Shippoli
Account Manager Recruitment Advertising
Phone: 440-891-2615
Email: joanna.shippoli@ubm.com

Contact Person
Renee Schuster
List Account Executive
Phone: 440-891-2613
Email: renee.schuster@ubm.com

Editorial Contacts

Contact Person
Teresa McNulty
Group Content Director
Phone: 440-891-2648
Email: tmcnulty@advanstar.com

Contact Person
Pamela Kreigh
Content Managing Editor
Phone: 440-891-2610
Email: pkreigh@advanstar.com

Contact Person
Eliza Cabana
Aesthetic Content Editor
Phone: 440-891-2671
Email: eliza.cabana@advanstar.com

Contact Person
Heather Onorati
Content Channel Director
Phone: 440-826-2868
Email: honorati@advanstar.com

Sales Contacts

Contact Person
Amy Ammon
Publisher
Phone: 732-346-3089
Email: amy.ammon@ubm.com

Contact Person
Tamara Phillips
Sales Manager
Phone: 440-891-2613
Email: tamara.phillips@ubm.com

Contact Person
Diane Kebabjian
National Account Manager
Phone: 732-346-3034
Email: diane.kebabjian@ubm.com

Editorial Contacts

Contact Person
Teresa McNulty
Group Content Editor
Phone: 440-891-2648
Email: teresa.mcnulty@ubm.com