Dental Products Report
Digital Esthetics
Modern Dental Executive
Dental Practice Management

Sales Contacts

Contact Person
Michael O’Donnell
Sales Director
Phone: 440-891-2672
Email: michael.odonnell@ubm.com

Contact Person
Derek Hamilton
Associate Publisher, East
Phone: 610-449-1056
Email: derek.hamilton@ubm.com

Contact Person
Keith Easty
Sales Manager, Midwest
Phone: 218-740-6511
Email: keith.easty@ubm.com

Contact Person
Linda Barrier
Classified/Display Advertising
Phone: 440-891-2601
Email: linda.barrier@ubm.com

Contact Person
Renee Schuster
List Account Executive
Phone: 440-891-2613
Email: renee.schuster@ubm.com

Editorial Contacts

Contact Person
Kevin Henry
Group Editorial Director
Phone: 918-613-1188
Email: kevin.henry@ubm.com

Contact Person
Stanley Goff
Content Channel Director
Phone: 630-922-5881
Email: stanley.goff@ubm.com

Contact Person
Ryan Hamm
Content Managing Editor
Phone: 440-891-2624
Email: ryan.hamm@ubm.com

Contact Person
Laura Dorr
Content Specialist
Phone: 440-891-2614
Email: laura.dorr@ubm.com