Dental Products Report
Modern Hygienist
Digital Esthetics
Dental Practice Management

Sales Contacts

Eric Temple-Morris
VP Medical & Dental Business Solutions
Phone: 503-203-1060
Email: eric.temple-morris@ubm.com

Derek Hamilton
Associate Publisher, East
Phone: 610-449-1056
Email: derek.hamilton@ubm.com

Keith Easty
Sales Manager, Midwest
Phone: 218-740-6511
Email: keith.easty@ubm.com

Rocky Pedden
Sales Manager, West
Phone: 503-203-1062
Email: rocky.pedden@ubm.com

Renee Schuster
Account Executive
Phone: 440-891-2613
Email: renee.schuster@ubm.com

Editorial Contacts

Ryan Hamm
Content Managing Editor
Phone: 440-891-2624
Email: ryan.hamm@ubm.com

Laura Dorr
Managing Editor
Phone: 440-891-2614
Email: laura.dorr@ubm.com

Kristen Mott
Associate Editor
Phone: 440-891-2649
Email: kristen.mott@ubm.com