Sales Contacts

Contact Person
Alex Cal
Senior Manager, Digital Media
Phone: 203-523-7042
Email: alex.cal@ubm.com

Contact Person
Heather Shankman
Sales Manager, Digital Solutions
Phone: 908-642-1158
Email: heather.shankman@ubm.com

Editorial Contacts

Contact Person
Grace Halsey
Senior Editor
Phone: 203-523-7011
Email: grace.halsey@ubm.com

Sales Contacts

Contact Person
Ana Santiso
Associate Publisher
Phone: 732-346-3032
Email: ana.santiso@ubm.com

Contact Person
John Currid
Associate Publisher
Phone: 212-600-3134
Email: john.currid@ubm.com

Contact Person
Monique Michowski
National Account Manager
Phone: 732-346-3098
Email: monique.michowski@ubm.com

Contact Person
Alex Cal
Senior Manager,
Digital Media
Phone: 203-523-7042
Email: alex.cal@ubm.com

Contact Person
Tod McCloskey
Account Executive
Phone: 440-891-2639
Email: tod.mccloskey@ubm.com

Contact Person
Joanna Shippoli
Account Manager Recruitment Advertising
Phone: 440-891-2615
Email: joanna.shippoli@ubm.com

Contact Person
Renee Schuster
List Account Executive
Phone: 440-891-2613
Email: renee.schuster@ubm.com

Editorial Contacts

Contact Person
Keith Martin
Content Channel Director
Phone: 203-523-7112
Email: keith.martin@ubm.com

Contact Person
Chris Mazzolini, MS
Content Manager
Phone: 440-891-2697
Email: chris.mazzolini@ubm.com

Contact Person
Jeff Bendix, MA
Senior Editor
Phone: 440-891-2684
Email: jeff.bendix@ubm.com

Contact Person
Rose Schneider Krivich
Digital Content Specialist
Phone: 440-891-2607
Email: rose.schneider@ubm.com