Contact Us

Sales Contacts

Please choose appropriate specialty listing below for specific brand contacts.

Cardiology

Practical Cardiology

Contact Person

Alex Cal
Senior Manager, Digital Media

Phone: 203-523-7042
Email: alex.cal@ubm.com

Dentistry

Dental Products Report
Digital Esthetics
Modern Hygienist
Modern Dental Executive

Contact Person

John Schwartz
VP, General Manager

Phone: 323-240-8337
Email: john.schwartz@ubm.com

Dermatology

Dermatology Times
Cosmetic Surgery Times

Contact Person

Amy Ammon
Publisher

Phone: 732-346-3089
Email: amy.ammon@ubm.com

Endocrinology

Endocrinology Network

Contact Person

Alex Cal
Senior Manager, Digital Media

Phone: 203-523-7042
Email: alex.cal@ubm.com

Eye Care

Ophthalmology Times
Ophthalmology Times Europe
Optometry Times

Contact Person

Leo Avila
Group Publisher

Phone: 302-239-5665
Email: leo.avila@ubm.com

Managed Care

Managed Healthcare Executive

Contact Person

William Mulderry
Group Publisher

Phone: 732-346-3071
Email: william.mulderry@ubm.com

Men’s Health

Urology Times

Contact Person

Bill Markowitz
Associate Publisher

Phone: 732-346-3083
Email: bill.markowitz@ubm.com

Neurology

Neurology Times

Contact Person

Don Berman
Sales Director, Digital Media

Phone: 203-523-7013
Email: don.berman@ubm.com

Oncology

Oncology
Cancer Network
OncoTherapy Network

Contact Person

Brett Baxter
Associate VP, Oncology Franchise Director

Phone: 374-327-1316
Email: brett.baxter@ubm.com

Practice Management

Medical Economics
Physicians Practice

Contact Person

Eric Temple-Morris
Publisher, VP – Client Solutions/Sales

Phone: 503-203-1060
Email: eric.temple-morris@ubm.com

Primary Care

Medical Economics
Patient Care

Contact Person

Eric Temple-Morris
Publisher, VP – Client Solutions/Sales

Phone: 503-203-1060
Email: eric.temple-morris@ubm.com

Pediatrics

Contemporary Pediatrics

Contact Person

Diane Carpenteri
Associate Publisher

Phone: 732-346-3092
Email: diane.carpenteri@ubm.com

Pharmacy

Drug Topics
Formulary Watch

Contact Person

William Mulderry
Group Publisher

Phone: 732-346-3071
Email: william.mulderry@ubm.com

Psychiatry

Psychiatric Times

Contact Person

Cindy Flaum
VP, Clinical Publishing

Phone: 203-523-7044
Email: cindy.flaum@ubm.com

Radiology

Diagnostic Imaging

Contact Person

John Currid
Associate Publisher

Phone: 216-502-0914
Email: john.currid@ubm.com

Rheumatology

Rheumatology Network

Contact Person

Don Berman
Sales Director, Digital Media

Phone: 203-523-7013
Email: don.berman@ubm.com

Women/s Health

Contemporary OB/GYN

Contact Person

Alison O’Connor
Associate Publisher

Phone: 732-346-3075
Email: alison.oconnor@ubm.com

Office Locations

Norwalk
535 Connecticut Ave. Suite 300 Norwalk, CT 06854

Iselin
485 Route 1 South Building F, Suite 210 Iselin, NJ 08830

Cleveland
Great Northern Corporate Center II 24950 Country Club Blvd North Olmsted, OH 44070

Baltimore
5523 Research Park Drive Suite 220, Catonsville Baltimore, MD 21228

New York
2 Penn Plaza, 15th Floor New York, NY 10121

Duluth
131 W. 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802

Santa Monica
2501 Colorado Avenue, Suite 280 Santa Monica, CA 90404

Portland
10200 SW Eastridge St Suite 230 Portland, OR 97225