Contact Us

Sales Contacts

Please choose appropriate specialty listing below for specific brand contacts.

Cardiology

Practical Cardiology

Ken Sylvia
VP, Group Publisher

Phone: 732-346-3017
Email: ken.sylvia@ubm.com

Dentistry

Dental Products Report
Digital Esthetics
Modern Hygienist
Modern Dental Executive

Eric Temple-Morris
Publisher, VP – Client Solutions/Sales

Phone: 415-947-6231
Email: eric.temple-morris@ubm.com

Dermatology

Dermatology Times
Cosmetic Surgery Times

Amy Ammon
Publisher

Phone: 732-346-3089
Email: amy.ammon@ubm.com

Endocrinology

Endocrinology Network

Alex Cal
Senior Manager, Digital Media

Phone: 203-523-7042
Email: alex.cal@ubm.com

Eye Care

Ophthalmology Times
Ophthalmology Times Europe
Optometry Times

Leo Avila
Group Publisher

Phone: 302-239-5665
Email: leo.avila@ubm.com

Managed Care

Managed Healthcare Executive

William Mulderry
Group Publisher

Phone: 732-346-3071
Email: william.mulderry@ubm.com

Men’s Health

Urology Times

Bill Markowitz
Associate Publisher

Phone: 732-346-3083
Email: bill.markowitz@ubm.com

Neurology

Neurology Times

Don Berman
Sales Director, Digital Media

Phone: 203-523-7013
Email: don.berman@ubm.com

Oncology

Oncology
Cancer Network
OncoTherapy Network

Stephen Close
Sales Director, Special Projects

Phone: 732-346-3011
Email: stephen.close@ubm.com

Practice Management

Medical Economics
Physicians Practice

Eric Temple-Morris
Publisher, VP – Client Solutions/Sales

Phone: 415-947-6231
Email: eric.temple-morris@ubm.com

Primary Care

Medical Economics
Patient Care

Ken Sylvia
VP, Group Publisher

Phone: 732-346-3017
Email: ken.sylvia@ubm.com

Pediatrics

Contemporary Pediatrics

Diane Carpenteri
Associate Publisher

Phone: 732-346-3092
Email: diane.carpenteri@ubm.com

Pharmacy

Drug Topics
Formulary Watch

William Mulderry
Group Publisher

Phone: 732-346-3071
Email: william.mulderry@ubm.com

Psychiatry

Psychiatric Times

Cindy Flaum
VP, Clinical Publishing

Phone: 203-523-7044
Email: cindy.flaum@ubm.com

Radiology

Diagnostic Imaging

John Currid
Associate Publisher

Phone: 216-502-0914
Email: john.currid@ubm.com

Rheumatology

Rheumatology Network

Don Berman
Sales Director, Digital Media

Phone: 203-523-7013
Email: don.berman@ubm.com

Women’s Health

Contemporary OB/GYN

Alison O’Connor
Associate Publisher

Phone: 732-346-3075
Email: alison.oconnor@ubm.com

Office Locations

Norwalk
535 Connecticut Ave. Suite 300 Norwalk, CT 06854

Iselin
485 Route 1 South Building F, Suite 210 Iselin, NJ 08830

Cleveland
Great Northern Corporate Center II 24950 Country Club Blvd North Olmsted, OH 44070

New York
2 Penn Plaza, 15th Floor New York, NY 10121

Duluth
131 W. 1st St. Duluth, MN 55802

Santa Monica
2501 Colorado Avenue, Suite 280 Santa Monica, CA 90404

Portland
10200 SW Eastridge St Suite 230 Portland, OR 97225